Tagged: 7-Star Raids


These updates are about various 7-Star Tera Raid Battle Events for Pokémon Scarlet & Violet. These usually run for just a limited time, so if you’re reading them, be sure to check the date the event runs for, but otherwise this can provide a good way to look back at all of the 7-Star Raids that have taken place.

Posted
by Marriland
Poison Tera Type Greninja entering the fight

From now until January 29, 2023 at 3:59pm PST / 6:59pm EST (23:59 UTC), the first of the 7-star Tera Raid Battle Events featuring a Poison Tera Type Greninja is now available to challenge in Pokémon Scarlet & Violet. It runs until January 29 at 3:59pm PST / 6:59pm EST (23:59 UTC).

Posted
by Marriland
Cinderace appearing in the Tera Raid Battle

The 7-star Cinderace the Unrivaled event has returned for its second run, giving you another chance to take down this fearsome Fighting-type Cinderace. You’ll have until January 15, 2023 at 3:59pm PST / 6:59pm EST (23:59 UTC) to take it down!

Posted
by Marriland
Cinderace in Scarlet & Violet with a Fighting icon in the corner

Two new Tera Raid Battle Events have been announced! The first features Delibird with extra Tera Shards as rewards (starts this weekend), while the second is a special 7-star Cinderace with the Mightiest Mark and a Fighting Tera Type (starts next weekend).

Posted
by Marriland
Three Mimikyu and a Shiny Oranguru fighting a Dragon-type Charizard in a Tera Raid Battle

The 7-star “Charizard the Unrivaled” Tera Raid Event has returned for another round, going until December 18, 2022 at 3:59pm PST / 6:59pm EST (23:59 UTC). See if you can take this fearsome Charizard down and reap some powerful rewards, including a level 100 Charizard with the Mightiest Mark!

©2000–2012, 2016–2023 Marriland and its licensors. All rights reserved.
Pokémon characters and names are copyright © The Pokémon Company and/or Nintendo.