Welcome to Marriland.com!

Welcome to the Marriland website, a Pokémon fansite that has been around since 2000 in various forms. On here, you’ll find helpful Pokémon resources such as the Marriland Pokémon Team Builder, a mobile-friendly Sword & Shield Pokédex (which is also compatible with Brilliant Diamond & Shining Pearl!), and periodic news updates about things going on regarding Pokémon. Additionally, I will be covering the upcoming Pokémon Scarlet & Violet leading up to their Nov. 18, 2022 release date! I hope you enjoy my website!

Recent News and Updates

Posted
by Marriland
Terastallized Armarouge and Ceruledge

Until February 5, 2023 at 3:59pm PST / 6:59pm EST (23:59 UTC), a new Tera Raid Event is live, and this time it features the duo of Armarouge and Ceruledge. You’ll be able to encounter 4- and 5-star Armarouge in Pokémon Scarlet and 4- and 5-star Ceruledge in Pokémon Violet through the weekend.

Posted
by Marriland
Poison Tera Type Greninja entering the fight

From now until January 29, 2023 at 3:59pm PST / 6:59pm EST (23:59 UTC), the first of the 7-star Tera Raid Battle Events featuring a Poison Tera Type Greninja is now available to challenge in Pokémon Scarlet & Violet. It runs until January 29 at 3:59pm PST / 6:59pm EST (23:59 UTC).

Posted
by Marriland
Terastallized Drifblim and Mismagius

Until January 22, 2023 at 3:59pm PST / 6:59pm EST (23:59 UTC), a Tera Raid Battle event is live for Pokémon Scarlet & Violet, featuring Drifblim in Scarlet and Mismagius in Violet. These version-exclusives appear in 4- and 5-star Tera Raids.

Posted
by Marriland
Cinderace appearing in the Tera Raid Battle

The 7-star Cinderace the Unrivaled event has returned for its second run, giving you another chance to take down this fearsome Fighting-type Cinderace. You’ll have until January 15, 2023 at 3:59pm PST / 6:59pm EST (23:59 UTC) to take it down!

Posted
by Marriland
Cinderace in Scarlet & Violet with a Fighting icon in the corner

Two new Tera Raid Battle Events have been announced! The first features Delibird with extra Tera Shards as rewards (starts this weekend), while the second is a special 7-star Cinderace with the Mightiest Mark and a Fighting Tera Type (starts next weekend).

Posted
by Marriland
Three Mimikyu and a Shiny Oranguru fighting a Dragon-type Charizard in a Tera Raid Battle

The 7-star “Charizard the Unrivaled” Tera Raid Event has returned for another round, going until December 18, 2022 at 3:59pm PST / 6:59pm EST (23:59 UTC). See if you can take this fearsome Charizard down and reap some powerful rewards, including a level 100 Charizard with the Mightiest Mark!

More Pokémon News

That's it for the most recent Pokémon news, but you can look back at older posts if you'd like:

©2000–2012, 2016–2023 Marriland and its licensors. All rights reserved.
Pokémon characters and names are copyright © The Pokémon Company and/or Nintendo.