Recent Updates

Posted
by Marriland
Bug Tera Type Samurott

From Mar. 30, 2023 at 5:00pm PDT / 8:00pm EDT (Mar. 31, 2023 at 00:00 UTC), you’ll be able to fight against a Bug Tera Type Samurott in 7-star Tera Raid Battles in Scarlet & Violet. The event runs over the weekend, with a second run the following week at the same times.

Posted
by Marriland
Promotional image of the 5-star Blissey from the Tera Raid Event

Until March 26, 2023 at 4:59pm PDT / 7:59pm EDT (23:59 UTC), the 7-star Decidueye Tera Raid Event is once again live, and a new 5-star Blissey Tera Raid Event is live as well, the latter rewarding players with lots of Exp. Candies and Tera Shards.

Posted
by Marriland
Special artwork for The Indigo Disk featuring the fully evolved starter Pokémon and several strong Trainers

In today’s Pokémon Presents presentation, details about the upcoming DLC for Pokémon Scarlet & Violet have been announced: The Hidden Treasure of Area Zero and will be released in two parts—Part 1: The Teal Mask (Fall 2023), and Part 2: The Indigo Disk (Winter 2023).

Posted
by Marriland
Walking Wake and Iron Leaves in battle

In today’s Pokémon Presents video presentation, two new Paradox Pokémon were introduced and are now available in Pokémon Scarlet & Violet: Walking Wake and Iron Leaves. Walking Wake is exclusive to Pokémon Scarlet while Iron Leaves is exclusive to Pokémon Violet.

©2000–2012, 2016–2023 Marriland and its licensors. All rights reserved.
Pokémon characters and names are copyright © The Pokémon Company and/or Nintendo.