Tagged: Mismagius

Posted
by Marriland
Terastallized Drifblim and Mismagius

Until January 22, 2023 at 3:59pm PST / 6:59pm EST (23:59 UTC), a Tera Raid Battle event is live for Pokémon Scarlet & Violet, featuring Drifblim in Scarlet and Mismagius in Violet. These version-exclusives appear in 4- and 5-star Tera Raids.

©2000–2012, 2016–2023 Marriland and its licensors. All rights reserved.
Pokémon characters and names are copyright © The Pokémon Company and/or Nintendo.