20-minute Pokémon Direct Set for Jan. 9, 2020

Category: Pokémon News
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at 8:37am
Posted by Marriland
Pokémon Direct - 1.9.2020

Tune in on 1/9 at 6:30 a.m. PT for roughly 20 minutes of new Pokémon information in a livestreamed Pokémon Direct presentation.

Pokémon is kicking off 2020 with a 20-minute livestreamed presentation — a dedicated Pokémon Direct — on January 9, 2020. This live stream will reveal new Pokémon information along with exciting updates coming throughout the year.

What, specifically, will be announced is currently unknown, although 20 minutes is quite long for Pokémon Directs, so it’s quite likely there will be a good amount of information revealed.

If you’d like to know when this is in most time zones, keep reading for a list of this time in most other time zones.

Western Hemisphere

  • 6:30am Pacific Time / PST (Los Angeles)
  • 7:30am Mountain Time / MST (Phoenix)
  • 8:30am Central Time / CST (Chicago)
  • 9:30am Eastern Time / EST (New York City)

Eastern Hemisphere

  • 2:30pm (14:30) GMT / UTC (London)
  • 3:30pm (15:30) Central European Time (Berlin)
  • 10:30pm AWST (Perth)
  • 11:30pm (21:30) JST (Tokyo)
  • (Jan. 10) 12:30am AEST (Brisbane)
  • (Jan. 10) 1:30am AEDT (Sydney)
©2000–2012, 2019 Marriland and its licensors. All rights reserved.
Pokémon characters and names are copyright © The Pokémon Company and/or Nintendo.