Pokémon Diamond & Pearl

Pokémon Diamond and Pearl are the first main-series Pokémon games for the Nintendo DS. They were released in Japan on September 28, 2006 and released in North America on April 22, 2007.

The two games are the first entries into the fourth Generation of Pokémon games. There’s also its third version, Pokémon Platinum, as well as remakes of the games on the Nintendo Switch, Pokémon Brilliant Diamond and Shining Pearl.

Diamond and Pearl introduced a total of 107 new Pokémon, with several of them being evolutions of existing Pokémon such as Eevee, Electabuzz, Magmar, and so on. It takes place in the Sinnoh region, based on Hokkaido, Japan.

©2000–2012, 2016–2024 Marriland and its licensors. All rights reserved.
Pokémon characters and names are copyright © The Pokémon Company and/or Nintendo.